>KONTAKT >ANSPRECHPARTNER

 

                    ANSPRECHPARTNER

Geschäftsführung und Vertriebsleitung

Peter Weiser

E-Mail: p.weiser@bvs-scanmaster.de

Verwaltungsleitung

Viktoria Weiser

E-Mail: v.weiser@bvs-scanmaster.de

Betriebsleitung

Christian Weiser

E-Mail: c.weiser@bvs-scanmaster.de

Vertrieb

Angelika Schiller

E-Mail: a.schiller@bvs-scanmaster.de

Technischer Support

Christian Bauer

E-Mail: c.bauer@bvs-scanmaster.de

 

Michaela Jocham

E-Mail:  m.jocham@bvs-scanmaster.de

Datenschutz

Ina Brunner

E-Mail:  i.brunner@bvs-scanmaster.de